Before calling abroad, check the benefits we offer and the tariffs of calls and services.

Enter the country you are calling.

 

For roaming tariffs, please enter the country you are calling.

Reduce costs when calling abroad!

We offer the following special tariffs and options for reduced voice and SMS costs for the chosen country.

International calls

Activate for reduced costs when calling abroad from Slovenia.
16,99 €/month
100 min
SPO_OpcijaPARTNER100 SPO_OpcijaPARTNER100 Opcija PARTNER 100
39,99 €/month
250 min
SPO_OpcijaPARTNER250 SPO_OpcijaPARTNER250 Opcija PARTNER 250
89,99 €/month
600 min
SPO_OpcijaPARTNER600 SPO_OpcijaPARTNER600 Opcija PARTNER 600
8,99 €/month
100 min
SPO_OpcijaEU100 SPO_OpcijaEU100 Opcija EU 100
18,99 €/month
250 min
SPO_OpcijaEU250 SPO_OpcijaEU250 Opcija EU 250
36,99 €/month
600 min
SPO_OpcijaEU600 SPO_OpcijaEU600 Opcija EU 600

The precondition for selecting an option is a valid contract for a mobile subscription. After exceeding bundle allowance, calls are charged according to the valid price list. Any unused amounts are not transferred to the next billing period. You can only buy one option for the duration of the option. The charging interval is 60s. All prices include VAT.

The option is not deactivated automatically, it must be deactivated by the customer herself. Any changes to the option or its deactivation is possible one month after its activation.

More Hide

International texts

Activate for reduced costs when texting abroad from Slovenia.
4,98 €/month
101 SMS
SPO_Med_Spo_101 SPO_Med_Spo_101 Med. sporočila 101
10,07 €/month
1001 SMS
SPO_Med_Spo_1001 SPO_Med_Spo_1001 Med. sporočila 1001

The precondition for selecting an option is a valid contract for a mobile subscription. After exceeding bundle allowance, calls are charged according to the valid price list. Any unused amounts are not transferred to the next billing period. You can only buy one option for the duration of the option. The charging interval is 60s. All prices include VAT.

The option is not deactivated automatically, it must be deactivated by the customer herself. Any changes to the option or its deactivation is possible one month after its activation.

More Hide